Meet the All Star Team
         

                              T

                                          

 

                                                            

  

            

                   Cathy@DrJusino.com            Judy@DrJusino.com          Kristin@DrJusino.com

                   Executive Director                Financial Coordinator            Patient Coordinator

 

              

                              Lori@DrJusino.com                          Rena@DrJusino.com

                              Patient Coordinator                            Clinical Assistant

 

          

                                Krysti@DrJusino.com                   Laurie@DrJusino.com                   

                                 Clinical Assistant                            Clinical Assistant