Meet the All Star Team - We Care About You

                                                                                                     

   Krysti@DrJusino.com                                 Laurie@DrJusino.com                                       Rena@DrJusino.com

            Cathy@DrJusino.com              Judy@DrJusino.com                        Kristin@DrJusino.com                  Lori@DrJusino.com                    Executive Director             Financial Coordinator              Patient Coordinator               Patient Coordinator

Meet our Clinical Assistants

Judy Coltman 1st Recipient AAO Staff Achievement Award        

 

                                 

 

AAO SOA Certified Specialized Orthodontic Assistant  

Home